PW10 Orca US Logo

Please log in to your Orca Book Publishers account.
Once logged in, your shopping cart will be saved if you need to leave the site before completing checkout. Your shipping addresses and discount codes will also be saved for future visits.

Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Sylvia Maultash Warsh is the author of the Dr. Rebecca Temple mystery series set in 1979 Toronto. The first book, To Die in Spring, was nominated for an Arthur Ellis Award in 2001; the second, Find Me Again, won an Edgar Award in 2004; the third, Season of Iron, was shortlisted for a ReLit Award in 2007. Sylvia lives in Toronto with her family. For more information, visit

Titles by Sylvia Maultash Warsh

Displaying items 1 - 1 of 1
Best Girl
By author: Sylvia Maultash Warsh
ISBN: 9781554698974
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Pages: 128
Availability: In stock.
Price:  $9.95

Learning the truth can be a lot more painful than living a lie.

Your Cart


Top Sellers

Gang Tackle
Price: $9.95
7 Generations
Price: $34.00