PW10 Orca US Logo

Please log in to your Orca Book Publishers account.
Once logged in, your shopping cart will be saved if you need to leave the site before completing checkout. Your shipping addresses and discount codes will also be saved for future visits.

John Lawrence Reynolds

John Lawrence Reynolds has had thirty works of fiction and nonfiction published. His work has earned two Arthur Ellis Awards for Best Mystery Novel, a National Business Book Award, and a CBC Bookie Award. His bestselling book Shadow People, tracing the development and influence of secret societies through history, was published in fourteen countries and twelve languages. He has also authored several business and investment books, including the bestselling The Naked Investor and its sequel, The Skeptical Investor, as well as his assessment of the 2008-2009 global financial crisis, Bubbles, Bankers & Bailouts. A Murder for Max is his first book in the Maxine Benson Mystery series. He lives in Burlington, Ontario, with his wife, Judy. For more information, visit

Titles by John Lawrence Reynolds

Displaying items 1 - 2 of 2
A Murder for Max : A Maxine Benson Mystery
By author: John Lawrence Reynolds
ISBN: 9781459810594
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Pages: 128
Availability: In stock.
Price:  $9.95

Does Maxine have what it takes to solve this murder?
Murder Below Zero : A Maxine Benson Mystery
By author: John Lawrence Reynolds
ISBN: 9781459814592
Publisher: Orca Book Publishers
Pages: 144
Not Yet Published
Will Ship On: October 2017
(Backorder policy)
Price:  $9.95

A woman's job is never done, especially when she's police chief.

Your Cart


Top Sellers