Orca Book Publishers

Norah McClintock

Norah McClintock won the Crime Writers of Canada's Arthur Ellis Award for crime fiction for young people five times. She wrote more than sixty YA novels, including contributions to Seven (the series), the Seven Sequels and the Secrets series.

Norah McClintock's Books

Displaying items 1 - 3 of 70
1 2 3 4
1 2 3 4